

## **Students Selection in PhD Programs in Different National Institutes in the Year 2025**

Students Name	Institutes Names
1. Ankur Paul	PhD Biological Science at IACS Kolkata
	PhD Biological Science at IISER Kolkata
2. Avibrata Dutta	PhD Biological Science Bose Institute
3. Oushnik Sen Gupta	PhD in Biophysical Sciences at SINP
4. Riddhisha Patra	PhD in Biological Sciences at NISER
5. Sanjana Lahiri	PhD Programme in Biological Engineering at IIT Gandhinagar
6. Shreya Bera	PhD Biological Science NCBS
	PhD in Biochemistry at IISc Bangalore
7. Sudipto Chaki	PhD in Biotechnology at IIT Madras
	PhD Program in Biological Science at IIT Delhi